We use Cookies to improve your website experience. Learn about our cookie policy.

Accept

Skip to Content
Flexco
Main Content

product Calculators

Use the simple calculator tools below to determine requirements for your application. Please note, these tools are to be used for general guidance only. For exact specifications, please contact your local Flexco Representative.

 

Cleaner Selection Calculator

Several different factors should be considered when specifying a cleaner, including belt width, speed, splice type, moisture content, and more. Use our Cleaner Calculator to ensure you’re choosing the right cleaner for your application. 

Cleaner Calculator

XYC Calculator

Use our XYC Calculator when installing a cleaner on your head pulley. This tool helps you adjust the cleaner location quickly and easily if our recommended XYC coordinates will not work. Select either H-Type or the XYC tab to access our full line of cleaners.

XYC Calculator

Lagging Calculator

Selecting the correct lagging for your application is easy with our Lagging Calculator. Simply choose the type and enter the dimensions in metric or imperial to calculate the number of strips or rolls required. 

Lagging Calculator

Impact Bed Calculator

Belt damage and spillage are just two of the consequences of choosing the wrong impact protection in your load zone. Our Impact Bed Calculator can help you make the right decisions for your application. 

Impact Bed Calculator

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience with our website. If you continue without changing your settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies to improve your user experience. You can click the cookie settings link on our website to change your cookie settings at any time.
Privacy Policy

Wir nutzen cookies, um das Webseiten-Erlebnis für Sie zu verbessern. Informieren Sie sich über unsere Cookie-Richtlinien.

Akzeptieren

Skip to Content
Flexco
Main Content

Produktrechner

Verwenden Sie die folgenden einfachen Berechnungswerkzeuge, um die Anforderungen für Ihre Anwendung zu ermitteln. Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Hilfsmittel nur zur allgemeinen Orientierung dienen. Für genaue Spezifikationen wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Vertreter von Flexco vor Ort.

 

Rechner für die Abstreiferauswahl

Bei der Auswahl eines Abstreifers müssen verschiedene Faktoren berücksichtigt werden, z. B. Bandbreite, Geschwindigkeit, Verbindungstyp, Feuchtigkeitsgehalt und weiteres mehr. Verwenden Sie unseren Abstreiferrechner, um zu gewährleisten, dass Sie den richtigen Abstreifer für Ihre Anwendung auswählen. 

Abstreiferrechner

XYC-Rechner

Verwenden Sie unseren XYC-Rechner, wenn Sie einen Abstreifer auf Ihrer Kopftrommel installieren möchten. Dieses Werkzeug hilft, die Position des Abstreifers schnell und einfach anzupassen, wenn unsere empfohlenen XYC-Koordinaten nicht funktionieren. Wählen Sie entweder H-Typ oder die Registerkarte XYC, um auf unser komplettes Sortiment an Abstreifern zuzugreifen.

XYC-Rechner

Belagrechner

Mit unserem Belagrechner finde Sie schnell den richtige Belag für Ihre Anwendung. Wählen Sie einfach den Typ und geben Sie die Maße metrisch oder zöllig ein, um die Anzahl der erforderlichen Streifen oder Rollen zu berechnen. 

Belagrechner

Prallbettrechner

Bandschäden und Materialüberlauf sind nur zwei der möglichen Folgen einer Auswahl des falschen Aufprallschutzes in der Ladezone. Mit unserem Prallbettrechner können Sie die richtigen Entscheidungen für Ihre Anwendung treffen.

Prallbettrechner